Skip to main content

SymbNET Seminar Series

22 July 2021

Register

 

 

SymbNET Online Seminar Series

Monthly seminars on host-microbe symbiosis, genomics, and metabolomics, with two talks from SymbNET researchers.

Seminars are open and free of charge, but registration is required. Please register here for this seminar series.

 

26th August

 

15:00 WEST // 16:00 CEST 

Vladimir Benes (EMBL)

Title: to be announced  

 

15:30 WEST // 16:30 CEST

Ricardo Leite (FCG-IGC) 

Title: to be announced

 

Upcoming Seminars: 

Thursdays 15:00 - 16:00 WEST // 16:00 - 17:00 CEST

30th September: Philip Rosenstiel (CAU); to be confirmed

21st October: Michael Zimmermann (EMBL); Miguel Soares (FCG-IGC)

25th November: Isabel Abreu (ITQB NOVA); Julijana Ivanisevic (UNIL) 

16th December: Nassos Typas (EMBL); Luís Moita (FCG-IGC)

20th January 2022

17th February 2022

17th March 2022

 

For further information, please contact: symbnet@igc.gulbenkian.pt

 

 

 

Details

Start: 22 July 2021
15:00
End: 22 July 2021
16:00
Instituto Gulbenkian de Ciência (FCG-IGC)

Online event

Detected timezone